Read full transcripts of "Face the Nation" from 2019

"Face the Nation" transcripts are available online from: 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019

For earlier broadcasts, contact CBS Footage Requests at (212) 975-6441 or

January 20, 2019 - Vice President Mike Pence, Rep. Adam Schiff, Sen. John Kennedy, Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand, Charlie D'Agata, Brett McGurk, and Jason Rezaian appeared on this broadcast of "Face the Nation."

January 13, 2019 - Mike Pompeo, Rep. Kevin McCarthy, Julián Castro, Jeh Johnson, Michael Crowley, Jeffrey Goldberg, David Nakamura and Seung Min Kim appeared on this broadcast of "Face the Nation." 

January 6, 2019 - Sen. Dick Durbin, Sen. Lindsey Graham, Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Rep. Colin Allred, Rep. Jahana Hayes, Rep. Max Rose, Rep. Mikie Sherrill, Dan Balz, Ed O'Keefe, Shannon Pettypiece, and Mark Landler appeared on this broadcast of "Face the Nation."