Watch CBSN Live

2014 World Cup album is out

The 2014 World Cup now has a soundtrack.

Out Tuesday is "One Love, One Rhythm: The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Album," which includes Pitbull's "We Are One (Ole Ola)," the official song of the World Cup featuring Jennifer Lopez and Brazilian singer Claudia Leitte.

The collection also includes songs by Santana, Ricky Martin, Shakira and the Isley Brothers.

Pitbull, Lopez and Leitte will perform their song at this year's opening ceremony on June 12 at the Arena de Sao Paulo in Brazil.

Santana, Wyclef, Avicii and Alexandre Pires will perform "Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way)," the World Cup anthem, on July 13 at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.

The track list:

1. Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte - We Are One (Ole Ola) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Song)

2. Santana & Wyclef feat. Avicii & Alexandre Pires - Dar Um Jeito (We Will Find A Way) (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Anthem)

3. Arlindo Cruz - Tatu Bom De Bola (The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup TM Mascot Song)

4. Ricky Martin - Vida (Spanglish Version)

5. David Correy - The World Is Ours

6. Psirico - Lepo Lepo

7. Sergio Mendes & Carlinhos Brown - One Nation

8. Shakira - La La La (Brazil 2014) feat. Carlinhos Brown

9. The Isley Brothers - It's Your Thing (Studio Rio Version)

10. Bebel Gilberto and Lang Lang - Tico Tico

View CBS News In