Watch CBS News

Journalists awarded Nobel Peace Prize

The Nobel Peace Prize was awarded to two journalists, Maria Ressa of the Philippines and Dmitry Muratov of Russia, for their fight for freedom of the press. Elizabeth Palmer reports.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.