Watch CBS News

Federal government, 17 states sue Amazon in landmark monopoly case

Pennsylvania and New Jersey are among the 17 states that joined the federal government in a landmark monopoly case against Amazon.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.