Live

Watch CBSN Live

General Mills recalls some gluten-free Cheerios after wheat exposure

Some people say eating Cheerios is making them sick and that’s leading to a major recall. General Mills warns that some boxes of original and honey nut Cheerios labeled as gluten-free may include wheat. Vinita Nair reports.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.