Watch CBS News

Taylor Swift releases new album

Taylor Swift dropped her new album, called The Tortured Poet's Department, which has 31 songs.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.