Watch CBSN Live

Photo: "The Wonder Years" cast members reunite

Get ready to cue the lyrics: "What would you do if I sang out a tune?"

Because the cast of "The Wonder Years" recently reunited -- and there are photos to prove it.

Fred Savage, Dan Lauria, Alley Mills, Olivia d'Abo, Jason Hervey, Danica McKellar and Josh Saviano got together for the upupcoming new "Wonder Years" DVD release, which will be filled with extras and new interviews with the cast.

The ABC series ran from 1988-1993 after debuting on Jan. 31, 1988, following Super Bowl XXII. Last year, marked 25 years since its debut.

Created by husband-and-wife duo Neal Marlens and Carol Black, the series was originally going to take place in Marlens' native Long Island, but in the end, "The Wonder Years" was filmed in California and was intended to take place in an unspecified suburb.