Watch CBSN Live

Miley Cyrus releases free album; see tracklist, video

Is MTV VMAs host Miley Cyrus not the gift that keeps on giving? She certainly gave viewers plenty to talk about after this year's MTV VMAs: She and Nicki Minaj feuded on stage, she talked plenty about smoking marijuana and then she let everyone watching at home see her breast for a hot second.

Finally, Cyrus revealed toward the end of the show that she was releasing her new album, "Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz," for free. You can access the album at, or at

Cyrus performed the first song off the album, "Dooo It!" as the closing act of the VMAs.

Here's the tracklist for "Miley Cyrus and her Dead Petz." Scroll down to see the new music video for "Dooo It!"

1. Dooo It!

2. Karen Don't Be Sad

3. The Floyd Song (Sunrise)

4. Something About Space Dude

5. Space Boots

6. F***in F***ed Up

7. BB Talk

8. Fweaky

9. Bang Me Box

10. Milky Milky Milk

11. Cyrus Skies

12. Slab of Butter (Scorpion) (feat. Sarah Barthel of Phantogram)

13. I'm so Drunk

14. I Forgive Yiew

15. I Get So Scared

16. Lighter

17. Tangerine (feat Big Sean)

18. Tiger Dreams (feat. Ariel Pink)

19. Evil is but a Shadow

20. 1 Sun

21. Pablow the Blowfish

22. Mikey Tibetan Bowlzzz

23. Twinkle Song

View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue