Watch CBSN Live

Jessica Chastain, Daniel Day-Lewis to present at SAG Awards

The Screen Actors' Guild has revealed more names of stars set to present at Sunday's SAG Awards.

Jessica Chastain and Daniel Day-Lewis were announces as presenters Wednesday, as well as Alan Arkin, Sally Field, John Goodman, Damian Lewis and Julianne Moore.

All are nominated for awards at the upcoming ceremony in individual acting categories, ensemble categories or both. Chastain, Day-Lewis, Arkin and Field are also nominated for Academy Awards, which will be handed out next month.

The actors join a list of previously-announced SAG Awards presenters that include Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Ben Affleck, Naomi Watts, Nicole Kidman and Robert De Niro.

The Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET on TBS and TNT.

View CBS News In