Watch CBSN Live

Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway to present at SAG Awards

The Screen Actors Guild is lining up a star-studded list of presenters for its 19th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Bradley Cooper, Anne Hathaway, Jennifer Lawrence, Hugh Jackman, Viola Davis and Justin Timberlake will all present during the upcoming awards ceremony, it was announced Wednesday.

Cooper and Lawrence are SAG Awards nominees this year for their roles in "Silver Linings Playbook, while Jackman and Hathaway are nominated for their work in the musical "Les Miserables."

Weaver is also a nominee this year, for her work on the small screen in the USA miniseries "Political Animals."

Davis won two Screen Actors Guild Awards last year, for her individual performance in "The Help" and as part of the film's ensemble cast. Timberlake was a nominee in 2011 for his role in "The Social Network."

The actors' organization also announced Tuesday that Alec Baldwin and Carl Reiner will present the Lifetime Achievement Award to Dick Van Dyke during the awards ceremony.

The Screen Actors Guild Awards will air live on Sunday, Jan. 27, at 8 p.m. ET on TBS and TNT.

View CBS News In