ACM Awards 2012 winners

LAS VEGAS, NV - APRIL 01: Singer Taylor Swift accepts the Entertainer Of The Year Award onstage at the 47th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 1, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)
Ethan Miller
Taylor Swift accepts the entertainer of the year at the Academy Of Country Music Awards on April 1, 2012, in Las Vegas.

(CBS News) The star-studded 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards saw big wins by Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift and Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson.

Pictures: ACM Awards 2012 red carpet
Pictures: ACM Awards 2012 show highlights
Pictures: ACM Awards 2012 press room
Read more: Stars gather for country's big night

Here's a list of the winners of Sunday's ACM Awards, which aired live from Las Vegas.

Song of the year: Eli Young Band, "Crazy Girl"

Album of the year: Miranda Lambert, "Four the Record"

Single record of the year: Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson, "Don't You Wanna Stay"

Vocal group of the year: Lady Antebellum

Vocal event of the year: Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson, "Don't You Wanna Stay"

Video of the year: Toby Keith, "Red Solo Cup"

Vocal duo or the year: Thompson Square

New artist of the year: Scotty McCreery

Female vocalist of the year: Miranda Lambert

Male vocalist of the year: Blake Shelton

Entertainer of the year: Taylor Swift

Tell us: What were the biggest surprises and snubs?