Watch CBS News

Previous Quote Of The Year Winners

(WSCR) On the eve of the Quote of the Year Show, here's a little something to hold you over.

Join us tomorrow as The Boers and Bernstein Show hosts the 10th annual Quote of the Year Show.

Check out the previous winners below.

LISTEN: Past winners of Quote of the Year


For the rest of this interview and other 670 The Score interviews click here.

2002 - Dick Jauron
2003 - Tom Skutnik
2004 - Hawk Harrelson
2005 - Mary in La Porte
2006 - Johnny Red Kerr
2007 - Suzyn Waldman
2008 - George Ofman
2009 - Joe in Evanston
2010 - Mel Gibson

View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.