Watch CBS News

Trump administration rolls out new travel ban restrictions

Eight countries are affected by President Trump's new travel restrictions, including North Korea and Venezuela. CBS News justice reporter Paula Reid joins CBSN to discuss the latest policy.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.