Watch CBS News

Trump administration officials unveil new travel ban

The Trump administration unveiled its revised travel ban Monday in a press conference by Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, Attorney General Jeff Sessions and Homeland Security Secretary John Kelly. The ban focuses on citizens from 6 Muslim-majority countries but no longer includes citizens of Iraq. See their full remarks here.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.