Watch CBSN Live

Senate confirms Biden Cabinet nominees Alejandro Mayorkas and Pete Buttigieg

The Senate on Tuesday confirmed two more members of President Biden's Cabinet: Alejandro Mayorkas to head the Department of Homeland Security and Pete Buttigieg to lead the Transportation Department. CBSN "Red & Blue" host Elaine Quijano has more.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.