Live

Watch CBSN Live

New Jersey becomes 4th state to increase minimum wage to $15

New Jersey became the latest state on Monday to boost its hourly minimum wage to $15 after Democratic Gov. Phil Murphy signed into law a measure phasing in the higher rate over five years.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue