Watch CBSN Live

Who are the 2014 Peabody Awards winners?

The 73rd annual Peabody Awards winner were announced on "CBS This Morning." Peabody board member Charlayne Hunter-Gault and "This American Life" host and executive producer Ira Glass join the "CBS This Morning" co-hosts to announce some of the winners. The full list of winners is available on
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue