Watch CBS News

2020 Women Political Leaders Trailblazer Awards

The 2020 Reykjavík Global Forum - Women Leaders presents this year's WPL Trailblazer Awards to former Costa Rican President Laura Chinchilla Miranda, and current Namibian Prime Minister Saara Kuugongelwa-Amadhila. Both women are members of the Council of Women World Leaders.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.