Watch CBSN Live

Paisley, Sugarland Head CMT Noms List

Brad Paisley and Sugarland head the list of nominees for tonight's CMT Music Awards.

Paisley's video for "Online" is up for four awards, including video of the year, male video of the year and comedy video. Sugarland has three nominations for their video, "Stay," plus one for performance of the year. "Stay" is up for video of the year, duo video and tearjerker video.

Carrie Underwood, Kellie Pickler, Kenny Chesney, LeAnn Rimes, Taylor Swift, and Trace Adkins have three nominations apiece.

Rascal Flatts is up for video of the year for "Take Me There," group video of the year for "Stand," and group video for "Take Me There."

Photos: Country Stars Put On A Show
The awards show airs live tonight on CMT.

Billy Ray Cyrus and daughter Miley are hosting.

Tonight's performers include Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill.

Alan Jackson will perform his single, "Good Time." LeAnn Rimes will also hit the stage. In a video posting on her Web site, she sports a nasty bruise on her knee acquired during rehearsals for tonight's performance.

View CBS News In