Jon Hamm, Eva Longoria Parker to Present at Emmys

Jon Hamm, left, and Eva Longoria Parker.

NEW YORK (CBS) A "Mad" man and a "Desperate" housewife have been added to this year's list of Emmys presenters.

Jon Hamm, who is nominated in the Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series category, and Eva Longoria Parker will be among the stars handing out trophies on Aug. 29.

Special Section: Emmy Awards 2010
Pictures: Emmy Nominees 2010
Read More: Full List of Nominees

Nominee Jim Parsons ("The Big Bang Theory") and actor Blair Underwood ("The Event") were also announced as presenters on Thursday.

The four join previously announced presenters Will Arnett, Stephen Colbert, Edie Falco, Tina Fey, Laurence Fishburne, Ricky Gervais, January Jones, John Krasinski, LL Cool J, Julianna Margulies, Joel McHale, Matthew Morrison, Matthew Perry, Keri Russell and Sofia Vergara.

Jimmy Fallon is set to host the 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, which will be presented at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles and broadcast live at 8 p.m. EST on NBC.