FTN - 7/10/05

face the nation logo, 2009
Michael Chertoff, Secretary, Department of Homeland Security, Senator Arlen Specter, (R-PA), Chairman, Senate Judiciary Committee, Senator Pat Leahy, (D-VT), Ranking Member, Senate Judiciary Committee, and Jan Crawford Greenburg of the Chicago Tribune joined Face the Nation.

Read the transcript here in PDF format:

View PDF Document: