"Dancing with the Stars" season 19 cast revealed

Alfonso Ribeiro, Lea Thompson and Jonathan Bennett are all competing on "Dancing with the Stars" for the show's 19th season.

A race car driver, a "Mean Girls" actor and the man behind "The Carlton Dance" are among the stars competing for the mirrorball trophy on this season of "Dancing with the Stars."

The season 19 cast was revealed Thursday morning on "Good Morning America" by "DWTS" hosts Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews.

Here's who will be dancing (and the professional partners they're paired with):

Jonathan Bennett (actor, "Mean Girls") -- paired with Allison Holker

Tommy Chong (comedian, Cheech & Chong) -- paired with Peta Murgatroyd

Randy Couture (actor, UFC champion),paired with Karina Smirnoff

Betsey Johnson (fashion designer), paired with Tony Dovolani

Lolo Jones (Olympian, track and bobsled), paired with Keo Motsepe

Bethany Mota (YouTube star), paired with Derek Hough

Janel Parrish (actress, "Pretty Little Liars"), paired with Val Chmerkovskiy

Alfonso Ribeiro (actor, "The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air"), paired with Witney Carson

Sadie Robertson ("Duck Dynasty"), paired with Mark Ballas

Antonio Sabato Jr. (soap opera actor, model), paired with Cheryl Burke

Tavis Smiley (TV and radio host), paired with Sharna Burgess

Lea Thompson (actress, "Back to the Future") and Artem Chigvintsev

Michael Waltrip (race car driver), paired with and Emma Slater

And there's also one more addition to the "DWTS" roster -- former pro Julianne Hough will be returning to the show as a permanent fourth judge, joining Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli.

"Dancing with the Stars" returns Sept. 15 on ABC.