"Breaking Dawn" soundtrack revealed

Breaking Dawn soundtrack
CBS/Summit Entertainment
The cover and track listing for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1" soundtrack.
Summit Entertainment

(CBS) The cover art and track listings for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1" soundtrack has been revealed.

The musical lineup for the latest "Twilight" film includes songs by Bruno Mars, Iron & Wine, Christina Perri, The Belle Brigade, Noisettes, Carter Burwell and The Joy Formidable.

Pictures: Fall films 2011

Here's the full lineup:

1. The Joy Formidable - "End Tapes"
2. Angus & Julia Stone - "Love Will Take You"
3. Bruno Mars - "It Will Rain"
4. Sleeping at Last - "Turning Page"
5. The Features - "From Now On"
6. Christina Perri - "A Thousand Years"
7. Theophilus London - "Neighbors"
8. The Belle Brigade - "I Didn't Mean It"
9. Noisettes - "Sister Rosetta"
10. Cider Sky - "Northern Lights"
11. Iron & Wine - "Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)"
12. Imperial Mammoth - "Requiem On Water"
13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz - "Cold"
14. Mia Maestro - "Llovera"
15. Carter Burwell - "Love Death Birth"

Mars' track (which you can listen to below) is the first single off the soundtrack, which will be released on Nov. 8. The film arrives in theaters on Nov. 18.

Tell us: What do you think of the "Breaking Dawn - Part 1" soundtrack?