Watch CBS News

The 12 Best Athletes To Never Win A Championship

In a world dominated by Michael Jordan, Tom Brady, and Sidney Crosby, we can't forget the eternal runner-ups known as The Also-Rans: an elite group of athletes who put up Hall of Fame numbers, but never won a championship.

Competitors like Dan Marino, Jim Kelly, Barry Sanders, Ken Griffey, Jr., Barry Bonds don't need trophies to command your respect.

Follow @1057TheFan on Twitter and like 105.7 The Fan on Facebook

View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.