Watch CBS News

Muse, The Killers, Arcade Fire, Blink-182 To Headline Lollapalooza 2017

By Jon Wiederhorn

(RADIO.COM) – Lollapalooza has announced it's 2017 lineup.

Chance the Rapper, Lorde, The Killers, Blink-182, Muse, DJ Snake, Justice and Arcade Fire are set to headline this year's bill.

Other major artists scheduled to play the festival include the XX, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Run the Jewels, Ryan Adams, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Cage the Elephant, Alt-J, Lil Yachty, Liam Gallagher and Tegan and Sara.

Lollapalooza will take place from August 3 through 6 at Grant Park in Chicago.

See the day by day breakdown here and check out the full lineup below. Ticket info available here.

©2017 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. All rights reserved.


View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.