Watch CBS News

Florida Gov. DeSantis suspends four Broward School Board members

CBS4's Joe Gorchow reports on Ron DeSantis' suspension of Broward School Board Members Patricia Good, Donna Korn, Ann Murray and Laurie Rich Levinson from office Friday.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.