Watch CBS News

Vote: 2013 Quote Of The Year


(WSCR) It's that time of year again.

Now is your chance to vote for the 2013 Boers & Bernstein Quote of the Year!

Last year, White Sox broadcast Ken 'The Hawk' Harrelson took home the prestigious award after uttering "Sacks packed with Seamen" during a White Sox-Mariners game.

Who will win this year?

Check out the eight nominees below, which include Bulls head coach Tom Thibodeau, Bears general manager Phil Emery, Bulls TV broadcaster Stacey King, former Bears head coach Mike Ditka, 670 The Score overnight host Les Grobstein, White Sox TV broadcaster Ken 'The Hawk' Harrelson, Illinois head football coach Tim Beckman and White Sox pregame show host Chris Rongey.

Listen and vote below!

Tom Thibodeau 

Quote Of The Year

Phil Emery

Quote Of The Year

Stacey King

Quote Of The Year

Mike Ditka

Quote Of The Year

Les Grobstein

Quote Of The Year

Ken 'The Hawk' Harrelson 

Quote Of The Year

Tim Beckman

Quote Of The Year

Chris Rongey 

Quote Of The Year


View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.