CBSN

July 2008 Links, Info

CAROUSEL - Cars make their way in heavy traffic on the Van Wyck Expressway, New York City, 2005/8/11.
AP
Searching for information or Web addresses from July 2008 segments of The Early Show? If those segments don't have their own, complete stories on CBSNews.com, you'll find that info or those Web addresses right here.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

  • Diving with sharks
  • Monday, July 28, 2008

  • SHARK WEEK
  • Friday, July 25, 2008

  • Cheyenne Frontier Days Rodeo and Western Celebration
  • Thursday, July 24, 2008

  • "Super foods" to help you live longer
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2008

  • Winnebago festival
  • Take the "RealAge" test!
  • Mind-happiness connection to long life
  • Saturday, July 19, 2008

  • Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp
  • Friday, July 18, 2008

  • Red Bull Flugtag '08
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2008

  • Cane fighting
  • Face creams from food
  • Monday, July 14, 2008

  • Best Hospitals for Kids: Latest U.S. News & World Report list, and much, more from the magazine on finding best hospitals, MDs for your kids
  • Friday, July 11, 2008

  • Adult vaccinations
  • Thursday, July 10, 2008

  • "Greatest American Dog"
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2008

  • Woof Patrol
  • Monday, July 7, 2008

  • Melt-proof makeup
  • Saturday, July 5, 2008

  • "Gadget Nation" pool gadgets, and Steve Greenberg's blog
  • Travel Web sites for destinations close to home
  • Friday, July 4, 3008

  • COLIN COWIE's red, white and blue drinks recipes for 4th of July

  • Thursday, July 3, 2008

  • Roswell UFO Fest 2008
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2008

  • Colin Cowie's July 4th picnic take-alongs
  • one more URL for the abover: www.plumparty.com

  • Broadway Kids Care
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2008

  • Best running shoes and how to pick them