The "Stranger Things" soundtrack is coming

Fans of "Stranger Things" looking to delve a little deeper into the sounds of the hit Netflix series are in luck.

The streaming TV provider is releasing the show's ominous score -- composed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the Austin,Texas-based synth band Survive -- in two volumes starting Friday.

The first installment hits digital platforms August 12, while a CD version will be released on September 16. Here's a look at the track listing for the first volume:

"Stranger Things Season 1 Soundtrack - Volume 1"
01. "Stranger Things"
02. "Kids"
03. "Nancy and Barb"
04. "This Isn't You"
05. "Lay-Z-Boy"
06. "Friendship"
07. "Eleven"
08. "A Kiss"
09. "Castle Beyers"
10. "Hawkins"
11. "The Upside Down"
12. "After Sarah"
13. "One Blink For Yes"
14. "Photos in the Woods"
15. "Fresh Blood"
16. "Lamps"
17. "Hallucinations"
18. "Hanging Lights"
19. "Biking to School"
20. "Are You Sure?"
21. "Agents"
22. "Papa"
23. "Cops Are Good at Finding"
24. "No Weapons"
25. "Walking Through the Nether"
26. "She'll Kill You"
27. "Run Away"
28. "No Autopsy"
29. "Dispatch"
30. "Joyce and Lonnie Fighting"
31. "Lights Out"
32. "Hazmat Suits"
33. "Theoretically"
34. "You Can Talk to Me"
35. "What Else Is There to Do?"
36. "Hawkins Lab"

The second volume of the "Stranger Things" score will be released digitally on August 19 and on CD September 23. Fans looking to explore the '80s hits featured on the show, however, will have to make do with the Spotify playlist assembled by Netflix for the show.