Live

Watch CBSN Live

Celebrities share New Year's celebrations and wishes

Celebrities took to social media in the final hours of 2014 and early ones of 2015, sharing photos of their celebrations and wishing fans a happy New Year.

From Taylor Swift's "New Year's Rockin' Eve" performance to snapshots and messages from Beyonce, Harry Styles, Reese Witherspoon, Mariah Carey, Chris Pratt, Hilary Duff, John Stamos, Channing Tatum, Mindy Kaling, Sofia Vergara and Samuel L. Jackson, here's how the stars rang in 2015:

Happy New Year!! 🎉

Un vídeo publicado por Beyoncé (@beyonce) el

Hi 2015.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Happy New Year!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎆🎆🎆 #AuldLangSyne #2015 #HappyNewYear #lambily

Film zamieszczony przez użytkownika Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey)

One more bed selfie for 2014! What a wild year. Comments: write one thing that comes to mind when you think of 2014.

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

Happy new year from all of us in NYC, *especially* @taylorswift #rockineve

A photo posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Have a very Beyoncé new year! #2015 #kale

Ein von Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) gepostetes Foto am

Getting ready to rock in 2015 in NYC. Happy New Year Everyone!!!!!!!

A photo posted by Elton John (@eltonjohn) on

Let's dream big in 2015?! Happiest New Year 😘🎊❤️✨🎉

Une photo publiée par Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) le

2014

Ein von Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) gepostetes Foto am

Wishing you all an awesome New Year. Love HJ #2015 #HappyHealthy

A photo posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

Une photo publiée par snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) le

Happpppppy 2015!!! Love to everyone!!! Make this year count! ❤️💥#notmakingittomidnight

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on



View CBS News In