Nick Cannon, Justin Bieber to honor teen volunteers at TeenNick HALO Awards

Justin Bieber, Emma Stone, Tyra Banks and Josh Duhamel will honor teens who give back to their communities at the fourth annual TeenNick HALO Awards.

Nickelodeon announced Tuesday that each star will pay tribute to a teen volunteer who is "helping and leading others."

Nick Cannon, who created the awards show, will serve as its host and executive producer. It is set to tape Nov. 17 at the Hollywood Palladium and air as a 90-minute special on Nov. 19.

The four honorees come from across the country and range in age from 16 to 19. One started an organization to help outfit low-income teenage girls. Another makes and distributes gift bags for breast cancer patients undergoing chemotherapy.

The all new
CBS News App for Android® for iPad® for iPhone®
Fully redesigned. Featuring CBSN, 24/7 live news. Get the App