Winners At International Bluegrass Music Awards

Major winners Thursday night at the 20th annual International Bluegrass Music Awards.

Entertainer of the Year _ Dailey & Vincent.

Male Vocalist of the Year _ Dan Tyminski.

Female Vocalist of the Year _ Dale Ann Bradley.

Album of the Year _ "Wheels," Dan Tyminski

Song of the Year _ "Don't Throw Mamma's Flowers Away," Danny Paisley & The Southern Grass.

Instrumental Group of the Year _ Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper.

Vocal Group of the Year _ Dailey & Vincent.

Recorded Gospel Performance _ "On the Other Side," Dailey & Vincent.

Instrumental Recorded Performance _ "Jerusalem Ridge," Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper.

Recorded Event of the Year _ "Proud to Be a Daughter of Bluegrass," Daughters of Bluegrass.

Banjo Player of the Year _ Kristin Scott Benson.

Bass Player of the Year _ Marshall Wilborn.

Fiddle Player of the Year _ Michael Cleveland.

Dobro Player of the Year _ Rob Ickes.

Guitarist of the Year _ Josh Williams.

Mandolin Player of the Year _ Jesse Brock.

Best Liner Notes _ Steve Martin.

Best Graphic Design for a Recorded Project _ Steve Martin.


Watch CBSN Live

Watch CBS News anytime, anywhere with the new 24/7 digital news network. Stream CBSN live or on demand for FREE on your TV, computer, tablet, or smartphone.

Watch Now

New Android App

For your Android phone and tablet, download the FREE redesigned app, featuring CBSN, live 24/7 news.

The all new
CBS News App for Android® for iPad® for iPhone®
Fully redesigned. Featuring CBSN, 24/7 live news. Get the App