Liam Hemsworth, KISS and LL Cool J to present at ACM Awards

Blake Shelton and Reba McEntire rehearse for the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas.
(CBS News) The 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards just got more glamorous.

"The Hunger Games" star Liam Hemsworth, rock band KISS and LL Cool J are among the last-minute additions to the presenter list.

Also new to the roster are Zac Brown, singer-songwriter Brantley Gilbert, Scotty McCreery, The Band Perry and Thompson Square.

Return here Sunday for  live blogging during  the show.

Special Section: Awards Season
Read more: Blake Shelton "freaking out" about ACM hosting

The new names join previously announced presenters: Lionel Richie, Taylor Swift, actress Beth Behrs, singer-songwriter Hunter Hayes and entertainment host Nancy O'Dell.

The ceremony, set to broadcast live from Las Vegas this Sunday at 8 p.m. ET on CBS, will be hosted for the second consecutive year by Reba McEntire and Blake Shelton.

This year's three-hour ceremony will feature performances by Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sara Evans, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Dierks Bentley, Brad Paisley and Rascal Flatts.

Pat Monahan of Train and Martina McBride will sing "Marry Me" as a couple weds live on stage.

Chesney leads the ACM Awards nominees with nine nods, and Aldean is next with six. Lady Antebellum has five nominations, Brad Paisley is up for four and several are in the running for three, including Taylor Swift.

Fans can vote online for artist of the year and entertainer of the year up until the show starts on Sunday.

Check back here on Sunday for full coverage of the Academy of Country Music Awards.

The all new
CBS News App for Android® for iPad® for iPhone®
Fully redesigned. Featuring CBSN, 24/7 live news. Get the App