Watch CBSN Live

Baseball Hall of Fame class of 2018 announced

Four of the most dominant players of the 1990s will be inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame. Chipper Jones, Trevor Hoffman, Vladimir Guerrero and Jim Thome were selected for the 2018 class.
View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue