Watch CBS News

Taylor Swift Announces 'Red' Tour

Taylor Swift is ready to hit the road again!

After a whirlwind week of introducing her latest album Red to her fans, Taylor has now announced that she is taking her music back out on tour.

The Red Tour will include a total of 58 shows across 45 cities, 29 states, and three Canadian provinces. It kicks off March 13, 2013 in Omaha, Nebraska and runs through September. The first tickets go on sale Nov. 16.

The tour will feature some stadium stops on its route, including Soldier Field in Chicago, Ford Field in Detroit, Cowboys Stadium in Dallas, Pittsburgh’s Heinz Field.

Singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, who duets with Taylor on her new song "Everything Has Changed," will be a guest on all the tour dates.

At Taylor’s request, every show will include tickets priced at under $50. You can visit for more information.

Check out all the dates on Taylor Swift's Red Tour:

March 13 & 14 Omaha, Nebraska
March 18 & 19 St. Louis, Missouri
March 22 Charlotte, North Carolina
March 23 Columbia, South Carolina
March 27 & 28 & 29 Newark, New Jersey
April 10 Miami, Florida
April 11 & 12 Orlando, Florida
April 18 & 19 Atlanta, Georgia
April 20 Tampa, Florida
April 25 Cleveland, Ohio
April 26 Indianapolis, Indiana
April 27 Lexington, Kentucky
May 4 Detroit, Michigan
May 7 Louisville, Kentucky
May 8 Columbus, Ohio
May 11 & 12 Washington, DC
May 16 Houston, Texas
May 21 Austin, Texas
May 22 San Antonio, Texas
May 25 Dallas, Texas
May 28 & 29 Glendale, Arizona
June 1 Salt Lake City, Utah
June 2 Denver, Colorado
June 15 Toronto, Ontario
June 22 Winnipeg, Manitoba
June 29 Vancouver, British Columbia
July 6 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
July 20 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
July 27 Foxborough, Massachusetts
August 1 Des Moines, Iowa
August 2 & 3 Kansas City, Missouri
August 6 Wichita, Kansas
August 7 Tulsa, Oklahoma
August 10 Chicago, Illinois
August 15 San Diego, California
August 19 & 20 Los Angeles, California
August 27 Sacramento, California
August 30 Portland, Oregon
August 31 Tacoma, Washington
September 6 Fargo, North Dakota
September 7 & 8 St. Paul, Minnesota
September 12 Greensboro, North Carolina
September 13 Raleigh, North Carolina
September 14 Charlottesville, Virginia
September 19, 20 & 21 Nashville, Tennessee

- Steven Koscik, US99.5/Chicago

View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.