Watch CBS News

SAG Awards Winners: Renee Zellweger, Joaquin Phoenix, 'Parasite'

The 26th Screen Actors Guild Awards were held Sunday night, and the big winners included Renee Zellweger for "Judy," Joaquin Phoenix for "Joker," the Netflix series "The Crown" and the South Korean film "Parasite."

View CBS News In
CBS News App Open
Chrome Safari Continue
Be the first to know
Get browser notifications for breaking news, live events, and exclusive reporting.