The Central American Free Trade Agreement is a trade deal that eliminates tariffs and other trade barriers on U.S. exports to Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and the Dominican Republic.

<<< Click on the countries for details about the economy of each nation.

Sources: CBS News, Associated Press